Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

On Feb. 27th I became a online customer service rep for a property manager that rents out 6 properties.  She rents them out by per night, week, month.   She constantly gets requests to book a place, and I get to field all the initial, first questions, emails that go back in forth.  I also, do some lite personal assistance tasks for her.  I really am enjoying my job, and loving the feel for this.  I am very happy overall with how I mesh with her, and how things are playing out.  I do recommend if you are seeking online work of any type, check out www.odesk.com and see for yourself what is out there.  Since I was hired, I have put in 12 hours of work this week so far.

Friday, was 1st Friday.   On the first Friday of every month (normally) the Constitutional Party holds its meeting.  Friday Pastor Whitney spoke, and I really do enjoy his speaking.  He is a wonderful person.  I think when I get married I would like him to be the Pastor performing my marriage, I told my Fiance this.  After Pastor Whitney was Commissioner Richard Rothschild.  He firmly believes in the Constitution and the Law of God.  On his website www.richardrothschild.org he states:

“Those that criticize the Constitution and the Bible
are those that know the least about either.”

Needless to say it was a great night.  In about a month, he will have a new website up and running called.  UpHoldMyOath.com maybe .org  Will have to see once it is up come April. Do you know your actual rights? Or do you submit to government laws?  Do you abide by “Pretended Legislation”.  Check out www.theamericanview.com and become educated!

Tonight my Fiance, me and dd (dear daughter) attended a double birthday party.  My Fiance’s brother in law, and niece were celebrating their birthdays together.  We had lots of fun, may laughs, great food.   It was also a time to tell my brother in law to stay safe, and be strong, and that we were going to miss him.   By the end of the month, he will be deployed overseas.  So my prayers will be with him, and his family as they go through this.   I have been through 2 deployments myself (with my ex-husband) and I understand what all that entails.

I am still working on my blog post about my mystery animal.   I hope by next weekend I will be able to have it up.   Due to the extra work just had to slow down a bit.

Tomorrow is church.  Then I am actually going to work 4 hours tomorrow afternoon to make up for not being able to work tonight.   So that will be good for me.  Nothing like a little retail.   I really don’t mind working retail 1-2 nights a week.   It keeps it fresh, not boring, mixes it up a little, and my co-workers are pretty great.  I should probably bake something for them.   I like to do this 1-2 work nights a week, since it is generally the same crew when I work.

Well, my sinuses are killing me right now.  So I am going to go ahead and close up this post.  I just wanted to keep active in my blogging, and let everyone know how awesome it is to see the likes, and follows pop up.  I hope everyone is having a great weekend.